FA Cup Football at Alford Hall

Thursday 25th January Bournemouth vs Swansea 7:45pm S4C Friday 26th January Tottenham Vs Manchester City 8pm ITV1 Saturday 27th January Fulham vs Newcastle 7pm ITV4 Sunday 28th January Liverpool vs Norwich 2:30pm ITV1 Newport County vs Manchester United 4:30pm BBC1

Caraboa Cup at Alford Hall

Caraboa Cup Semi Finals Tuesday 23rd January Chelsea Vs Middlesbrough 8pm Sky Wednesday 24th January Fulham vs Liverpool 8pm Sky

Champions League Football

Champions League Football this week on BT Sport Today Chelsea Vs Lille 20:00Hrs K.O. Wednesday Atletico Madrid Vs Manchester United 20:00Hrs K.O.

Premier League on at Alford Hall

Caraboa Cup Quarter Final Tuesday 10th January Newcastle vs Leicester 8pm ko Sky Wednesday 11th January Southampton vs Manchester City 8pm Sky Premier League Thursday 12th January Fulham vs Chelsea 8pm BT Friday 13th January Aston Villa Vs Leeds 8pm … Read More