Premier League on at Alford Hall this Week

Monday 4th March Sheffield United vs Arsenal 8pm Sky Saturday 9th March Manchester United vs Everton 1230pm TNT Arsenal Vs Brentford 5pm Sky Sunday 10th March Aston Villa Vs Tottenham 1pm Sky Liverpool vs Manchester City 3:45pm Sky

FA Cup Football at Alford Hall

Thursday 25th January Bournemouth vs Swansea 7:45pm S4C Friday 26th January Tottenham Vs Manchester City 8pm ITV1 Saturday 27th January Fulham vs Newcastle 7pm ITV4 Sunday 28th January Liverpool vs Norwich 2:30pm ITV1 Newport County vs Manchester United 4:30pm BBC1

Caraboa Cup at Alford Hall

Caraboa Cup Semi Finals Tuesday 23rd January Chelsea Vs Middlesbrough 8pm Sky Wednesday 24th January Fulham vs Liverpool 8pm Sky

FA Cup at Alford Hall

FA Cup matches are on at Alford Hall this week Tuesday 16th January Bristol City vs West Ham 1945hrs BBC Wednesday 17th January Blackpool vs Nottingham Forest Itv4 1945hrs

Champions League on at Alford Hall

Tuesday 25th October Borussia Dortmund vs Manchester City ko 8pm BT RB Saltzburg vs Chelsea 17:45hr ko BT Wednesday 26th October Ajax vs Liverpool ko 8pm BT Tottenham Vs Sporting ko 8pm BT